Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Mike Foerster Real Estate Group LLC
REALTOR®
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon Pinterest Icon Instagram Icon Yelp Icon Realtor.com Icon Zillow Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    6
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Mike Foerster Real Estate Group LLC
See My Zillow Profile
(6 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 6 ratings.
1 user reviews.

Dearest Mike, Finally, my computer is hooked up, and Don and I can compose this long overdue 'thank you' to you for being our real estate agent, but most of all, a wonderful man who is a 'second son' to us! We understand you went over and above the normal duties of a real estate agent. We are looking forward to using the gift certificate in the near future. That was a wonderful surprise. You are a wonderful, 'son' Mike, and we love you!

Don and Mary Ann Lutz | Home Seller
July 8, 2019

Sherry and Michelle worked hard right after my home went on the market and sold within the first week. They also worked hard finding a new place for me.This was my first experience selling and buying places on my own. I appreciated their expertise.

February 1, 2017

I have worked with Sherry in both purchasing and selling homes. She first assisted us long distance when we moved from Florida to Wisconsin. It was a challenging transaction and she supported us with her caring expertise every step of the way. She also assisted us in determining the best timing to sell, and again her guidance through the process was excellent. Her knowledge of the area and the real estate market is exceptional.

January 28, 2017

Sherry Stelse, along with her partner, Michelle Roloff, showed my family countless houses as we are very picky about it. They never once seemed bothered and were always eager to help with any questions or extra tasks. They were both respectable, funny, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend both Michelle Roloff and Sherry Stelse to any future home buyer/seller.

January 25, 2017

Working with Sherry in both buying and selling a home was a wonderful experience. She was so helpful in walking us through the process on both sides and was genuinely excited for us when we found the right house for us. We highly recommend Sherry!

January 25, 2017

Sherry helped me sell my home and was top notch! Very easy to communicate with and extremely helpful in all aspects of the process. She was a master at solving problems and avoiding snags. Also has great team to help her in the office. Thanks Sherry!

February 4, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 12/10/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 12/10/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Wirex (last updated Sat 12/10/2022 1:58:48 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Mike Foerster Real Estate Group, LLC may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved.
Listing Data and Photos Copyright 2022 - Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All Rights Reserved--

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility


Agent License Information: The Mike Foerster Real Estate Group LLC is licensed to operate in the State of Wisconsin.

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder